Fertility Specialists

There are trained and fully qualified easibirthing® Fertility practitioners throughout the UK and Internationally.

All of the Hypnotherapists mentioned below have attended a requisite course of study and successfully attained their specialist qualification.

List of Fertility Specialists

Sharon Mustard

easibirthing, 15 New Street, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP1 2PH

01980 623089 / 0775 430 3987

sharon@easibirthing.co.uk

http://www.easibirthing.co.uk

Alison Fuller

The Hormonal Therapist, 9 Glencoe Road, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8JY

07811 123494

info@thehormonaltherapist.co.uk

http://www.thehormonaltherapist.co.uk

Ann Lawrence

Ann Lawrence Therapy, 12 Sturges Road, Wokingham, Berkshire, RG40 2HD

07828602975

ann@annlawrencetherapy.co.uk

http://www.annlawrencetherapy.co.uk

Annie Watkins

Be Baby Be, Clarence Cottage, Axminster, Devon, EX13 7TF

01404 881630 / 07803 600696

anne@jmwatkins.co.uk

http://www.BeBabyBe.com

Bindi Gauntlett

Trowbridge

Clarenden Road, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14

01225 766956 / 07718176735

bindi@bindigauntlett.uk

http://bindigauntlett.co.uk

Christine Key

7 Giles Travers Close, Thorpe, Egham, Surrey, TW20 8UQ

01932 560725

chriskey1@aol.com

http://www.chriskey.co.uk

David Kraft

10 Harley Street, London, W1G 9PF

0207 467 8564

Dmjkraftesq@yahoo.co.uk

http://londonhypnotherapyuk.com

Donna Boulton

Mind Over Matter Hypnotherapy, The Park Hypnotherapy Centre, 170 Derby Rd, Nottingham, NG7 1LR

07926 577078 / 0115 8440 190

dboulton73@gmail.com

http://www.mindovermatterhypnotherapy.org

Donna Moore

Donna Moore Hypnotherapy and Psychotherapy, 10 Junction Lane, Burscough, Ormskirk, Lancashire, L40 5SS

07765 258527

info@donnamoore.co.uk

http://www.donnamoore.co.uk

Dr Ruth Dyson

The Natural Practice, 106 Stockbrige Rd, Winchester, SO22 6RL

01962 856310

enquiries@thenaturalpractice.com

http://www.thenaturalpractice.com/practitioners/index/?practitioner=5

Elaine Marsh

Tranceformations, 45 Market Place, Henley on Thames, Oxon, RG9 2AA

0800 083 6768

info@hypno-health.co.uk

http://www.hypno-health.co.uk

Ewa Douglas

49 Stratton Road, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN1 2PN

01793 347191

emdmrd@aol.co.uk

http://www.hypnoewa.co.uk

Helen Gormley

Poole, Bournemouth, Central London

Poole BH14

01202715871 OR 07912652240

helen@helengormley.co.uk

http://www.helengormley.co.uk

Hilary P Davies

Hazel Hide, Oldhill Wood, Studham, LU6 2NF

01582873264 / 07966 475413

hildav26@me.com

http://www.hilarypdavies.co.uk

Holly Wright

Mind and Body Balance, 20 Cranford Close, Whitefield, Manchester, M45 7SL

07908681758

holly@mindandbodybalance.co.uk

http://www.mindandbodybalance.co.uk

Jacqueline Fitzlynam

Fitztherapy works, 44 Whetstone Hey, Great Sutton, Cheshire, CH66 3PH

0151 348 0404 Mob 07398492783

info@fitztherapyworks.co.uk

http://fitztherapyworks.co.uk

Jacquie Eaton

J L P Hypnotherapy Nancy Doyle Clinic 27 New Road Bromsgrove B60 2JL

07813595304

enquiries@jlphypnotherapy.co.uk

http://www.jlphypnotherapy.co.uk

Jean Nurse

Northbrook Avenue, Winchester

07776 200306

Jeanmnurse@aol.com

Joka van Wijk

Riverside Medical Centre, Hobart House, ST George Wharf, Wandsworth Road, Vauxhall, London, SW8 2JB

07761 708021

jokavanwijk@gmail.com

http://ww.jokavanwijk.co.uk

Ken Scott

Ashes Hypnotherapy, Wellforce Clinic, 28 Wilkinson St, Sheffield, S10 2GB

07907 093633

ken@ashesscott.com

http://www.ashesscott.com/hypnobirthing

Lesley Donaldson

4 Good Health, 2nd Floor, 100-104 London Road, Sheffield, S2 4LR

0114 235 3239 / 07542 556 587

info@nurturesheffield.co.uk

http://www.nurturesheffield.co.uk

Lesley Reid

14-26 Natural Health, 361 West Barnes Lane, New Malden KT3 6JF

07879 440 761

lesley@14-26.co.uk

http://www.14-26.co.uk

Ludwig Esser

47 Blue Anchor Road, Penclawdd, Swansea, SA4 3JQ

07835 379 046

info@lifeleap.co.uk

http://www.lifeleap.co.uk

Mandy Papas

Positively YOU Hypnotherapy, 44 Priors Dean Road, Winchester, Hampshire, SO22 6JU

0791 765 4546

positivelyyou@btinternet.com

http://www.pyou.co.uk

Margaret Sinclair

84 Grand Drive, Raynes Park, London, SW20 9DY

020 8395 6766

margaret-hypnotherapy@live.co.uk

http://www.hypnotherapy-southwestlondon.co.uk

Maria Miles

Mind Mechanix 48 Newlands Park Sydenham, London, SE26 5NE

07931 895 094

mariami@lineone.net

http://www.naturaltherapypages.co.uk/therapist/511

Marie-Anne Godsi

The Mind Body Practice, Devonshire Street, London, W1G 6QB

07909 578381

confidential@marie-anne-godsi.com

http://www.marie-anne-godsi.com

Michelle Murgatroyd

6 The Greens, Cowm Park, Whitworth, Lancashire, OL12 8AQ

07970 945058

murgy@murgyone.fsnet.co.uk

Paul Hughes

The Therapy Centre, 6B Church Street, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 2BS

07786 123736/ 01183 280284

paul@resolvedhypnotherapy.co.uk

http://www.resolvedhypnotherapy.co.uk

Sally Coombs

Inner Mind Therapies, Worcester Therapies, 2nd Floor, Anbrian House, 1 The Tything, Worcester, WR1 1HD

07890 964288

sally@innermindtherapies.co.uk

http://www.innermindtherapies.co.uk

Sarah Jons

4th Floor, 89 Fleet Street, London EC4Y 1DH

07769 111711

sarah@inlondonhypnotherapy.co.uk

http://inlondonhypnotherapy.co.uk

William James Davies

William James Therapy, Snowsfields Wellness Centre, 41 Snowsfields, London, SE1 3SU

07831 693684

mail@williamjamestherapy.com

http://www.williamjamestherapy.com